Schulleitung

Die Schulleitung unserer Schule mit verschiedenen Bildungsgängen ist folgendermaßen aufgeteilt:

Schulleiterin




Gisela Grimme

Langer Wall 2
31785 Hameln
Telefon: 05151 / 937876
E-Mail: gisela.grimme@ess-hameln.de




Stellvertretende Schulleiterin




Barbara Bremert
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel.: 05151 / 40305-35
E-Mail: b.bremert@ess-hameln.de










Abteilungsleiterinnen



Dr. Ute Englert 
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel. 05151 / 40305-36
E-Mail: ute.englert@ess-hameln.de









Heike v. d. Fecht
Standort Langer Wall
05151 / 9378-83
E-Mail: Heike.v.d.Fecht@ess-hameln.de











Susanne Hoffmann
Standort Langer Wall
Tel. 05151 / 9378-84
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@ess-hameln.de











Bettina Ideker
Standort Langer Wall
Tel. 05151 / 9378-94
E-Mail: b.ideker@ess-hameln.de











Christiane Kaune
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel. 05151 / 40305-34
E-Mail: christiane.kaune@ess-hameln.de











Dr. Anja Schmidt 
Standort Münsterkirchhof
Tel.: 05151 / 9377-16
E-Mail: a.schmidt@ess-hameln.de