Schulleitung

Die Schulleitung unserer Schule mit verschiedenen Bildungsgängen ist folgendermaßen aufgeteilt:

Schulleiterin




Gisela Grimme

Langer Wall 2
31785 Hameln
Telefon: 05151 / 937876
E-Mail: gisela.grimme@ess-hameln.de




Stellvertretende Schulleiterin




Barbara Bremert
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel.: 05151 / 40305-35
E-Mail: b.bremert@ess-hameln.de








Abteilungsleiterinnen




Heike v. d. Fecht
Standort Langer Wall
05151 / 9378-83
E-Mail: Heike.v.d.Fecht@ess-hameln.de









Susanne Hoffmann
Standort Langer Wall
Tel. 05151 / 9378-84
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@ess-hameln.de










Bettina Ideker
Standort Münsterkirchhofl
Tel. 05151 / 9378-94
E-Mail: b.ideker@ess-hameln.de










Dr. Anja Schmidt 
Standort Münsterkirchhof
Tel.: 05151 / 9377-16
E-Mail: a.schmidt@ess-hameln.de









Dr. Janina Bobe
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel. 05151 / 40305-36
E-Mail: J.bobe@ess-hameln.de









Steffen Braune
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel. 05151 / 40305-34
E-Mail: steffen.braune@ess-hameln.de