Personalrat

Robert Thürmer

1. Vorsitzender
Email:r.thuermer@ess-hameln.de
Tel.:  01778476663
https://ess-lw.de/iserv/videoconference/6QvDgtPaALMdBNcZ7EBNAv





Jens Meyer


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Email: je.meyer@ess-hameln.de



Thilo Dechau

Email: t.dechau@ess-hameln.de



Roland Bost

Email: r.bost@ess-hameln.de



Arne Dethlefsen

Email: a.dethlefsen@ess-hameln.de



Jana Kolbe

Email: j.kolbe@ess-hameln.de



Katrin Volkenand

Email:k.volkenand@ess-hameln.de





Kontakt über E-Mail: personalrat@ess-hameln.de

AKTUELLES