Schulleitung

Die Schulleitung unserer Schule mit verschiedenen Bildungsgängen ist folgendermaßen aufgeteilt:

Schulleiterin




Gisela Grimme
Langer Wall 2
31785 Hameln
Telefon: 05151 / 937876
E-Mail: gisela.grimme@ess-hameln.de




Stellvertretende Schulleiterin




Barbara Bremert
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel.: 05151 / 40305-35
E-Mail: b.bremert@ess-hameln.de





AbteilungsleiterInnen




Dr. Janina Bobe 
Standort Thibautstraße
Tel. 05151 / 40305-36
E-Mail: j.bobe@ess-hameln.de











Steffen Braune
Standort Thibauststr.
05151 / 40305-34
E-Mail: s.braune@ess-hameln.de







Heike v. d. Fecht
Standort Langer Wall
05151 / 9378-83
E-Mail: vdf@ess-lw.de










Susanne Hoffmann
Standort Langer Wall
Tel. 05151 / 9378-84
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@ess-hameln.de











Bettina Ideker
Standort Münsterkirchhof
Tel. 05151 / 9378-10
E-Mail: b.ideker@ess-hameln.de










Dr. Anja Schmidt 
Standort Münsterkirchhof
Tel.: 05151 / 9377-16
E-Mail: a.schmidt@ess-hameln.de